Wii Fit

March 6th, 2013 will go down in history as the first day that I could use my 3 year old wii fit! I have always been too heavy for the board that you stand on to play it. Now 226, I am under the 330 lb weight limit for the board. Something small and insignificant to many people, but huge for someone who has been way too big for way too long. Currently I just started to incorporate exercise into my daily routine. I am using a bowflex and also my exercise bike. I found that it is important to start toning so that as I lose weight I can tone so that I don’t get really flabby with my skin just hanging there. We will see how it goes, but so far so good.

One more step from big to small!

One thought on “Wii Fit

  1. Congrats on the new lifestyle… I’m wondering what the diet consists of. I would like to try it. Could you post?

Leave a Reply

